Reviews

9.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.7
Property location
9.8
Facilities
9.8
Staff
9.8
Value
9.7

Reviews

    Ken
    de

    Review score

    10
    7 October 2018

    Super satisfying!

    Nothing at all
    The view is one of the most beautiful that I have ever had! The flat is bigger than enough with even 2 bathrooms and 2 toilets, although it was supposed to be a 1 bedroom flat, I think it is even good for 2 couples with kids. The flat is also super clean and provides everything we need. We will definitely come back again!
    Meir Harpaz Ashkenazi
    il

    Review score

    9.2
    29 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mauricio
    at

    Review score

    10
    27 August 2018

    Great place, awesome view for a very good price

    One of the 2 bathrooms was locked and we could not use it. It didn't make any difference, as we had another one, but I wonder why that door was locked.
    The size of the apartment was really good for 4 adults and 1 big dog. Kitchen appliance was enough for cooking and the view of the hotel is really impressive! Everything was clean and very quiet!
    Stu
    hu

    Review score

    10
    17 August 2018
    It’s as excellent as rated here! We were very satisfied and Karintia card was for free (included in price).
    Benjamin
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    9 August 2018

    Wonderful view and quality apartment. We wish we could've stayed longer!

    The beds were very comfortable, but we left them to our 3 children. That left my husband and I on the couch. It opened to a bed and half of it was comfortable and the other half very hard. I ended up sharing a bed with my child.
    We were using this place as a mid-point to go somewhere else...but we left wishing we could stay much longer. The views were a-mazing! Absolutely beautiful location! Each apartment seemed to have their own unique view and the layout left you feeling like you still had private space. There was a fun play area for the kids outside (we have 3 kids aged 7 and under) including a trampoline. There was a bottle of wine waiting for us inside - very nice! The apartment was very comfortable. The appliances were very nice - especially the coffee machine.
    Peter Hunyor
    hu

    Review score

    10
    30 July 2018

    Luxury hideaway with exeptional panorama - need to visit again

    I could not book two days but only one - huge mistake of mine as the place is exceptional!
    Far beyond my expectation. The panorama is awesome, it is in the forest however you can get to the village in couple of minutes by car. The warm welcome and very quick administration was followed by several surprises: compulsory capsule coffee; fully equipped kitchen (not only usual toaster but high quality pans, kitchen utensils, professional oven and microwave oven, fondue set), two toilets, large rooms with modern and new furniture + the wellness centre at the basement including Finn sauna, infra sauna, steam cabin, play room, relaxation room! The closed parking lot is very useful as there is a popular restaurant in the next house, what you can only notice by the cars parking next to it but without any noise. You can hear only the birds and some of the bells of the grazing cows,
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    24 June 2018
    Nothing. It was great.
    This location is just awesome. You will need a car to reach this location fairly high up the side of the mountain, but the views are absolutely worth it. The hosts are extremely friendly and helpful. The room that we had was massive - much much bigger than anything we have had before and all that at a great price. All in all it was a great stay and we will gladly be back again.
    Kateryna
    ua

    Review score

    10
    8 June 2018

    Everything was perfect!!!

    Everything was perfect!!! Perfect stylish interior, wonderful view on a lake and mountains from the balcony, which is furnished with the table and chairs, appartment is comfortable, good equiped with all nessesary for cooking and staying, good wifi, good location. There is children's trampoline and slide, parking for free and Billa in 5 minutes. Very friendly host.
    Dean
    au

    Review score

    10
    19 May 2018

    The perfect stay with the perfect view

    This was the perfect place to stay and a real highlight of our trip. The apartment that we stayed in had everything that we needed and more and was clean comfortable and fresh. The views from the balcony were just fantastic from afternoon to evening to night and then again as the clouds rolled down from the hills to the lake in the morning. We would recommend anyone to come up here for a stay
    Asanza
    at

    Review score

    10
    15 May 2018
    The view was great ... especially while enjoying it with the free wine. Definitely worth a longer stay next time.
    Andrada
    at

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Georgiy
    ua

    Review score

    10
    10 May 2018
    Great view, great place, big rooms. You have all what you need in the kitchen. The rooms are clean. Just perfect place to stay for a long term.
    lu

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018
    Great view from balcony; spacious Appartement with 3 beds; coffee and spices provided in kitchen; great place for mountain/lake tours
    Ewa
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    6 May 2018

    Polecam!

    All was perfect!
    DARJA STARC
    si

    Review score

    10
    5 March 2018

    Very well equipped apartment, nice staff, beautiful view on the lake. I really recommend it.

    patricija
    si

    Review score

    10
    25 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna
    ua

    Review score

    10
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Manca
    si

    Review score

    9.6
    2 February 2018

    Perfect view.

    Everything was perfect. I really recommend this place.
    Julianna
    au

    Review score

    10
    31 January 2018

    Perfect :-)

    We had a fantastic time at the property, perfect location with spectacular views, superb, clean and cosy apartment, fully equipped and with great facilities, lovely, welcoming host. It well exceeded our expectations. It is a place we would be happy to return to any time! It just added so much to our holidays as the last destination of our European trip before we return to Sydney, Australia.
    Kristóf
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    22 January 2018

    Great accommodation, beautiful view, kind owner

    -
    Great appartment, freshly renovated, new bathroom, kitchen. The view from the balcony is just beautiful. You can see the lake, the mountains, the clouds under you. The owner welcomed us immediately, he gave us discount for the ski tickets, we got a free transfer to the ski lifts.
Loading reviews