Отзывы

9,8
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,9
Комфорт
9,7
Расположение объекта размещения
9,8
Удобства
9,8
Персонал
9,8
Соотношение цены и качества
9,7

Отзывы

    Kate
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 мая 2018

    Шикарно, чисто, потрясающий вид и прекрасный владелец.

    Нас встретили, несмотря на то что мы приехали поздно. Огромные шикарные номера. Потрясающий вид. Видно, что делалось все с душой, а не просто чтобы сделать. Спасибо!
    Evgeny
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sergey
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    19 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    NIKOLAY
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Dean
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 мая 2018

    The perfect stay with the perfect view

    This was the perfect place to stay and a real highlight of our trip. The apartment that we stayed in had everything that we needed and more and was clean comfortable and fresh. The views from the balcony were just fantastic from afternoon to evening to night and then again as the clouds rolled down from the hills to the lake in the morning. We would recommend anyone to come up here for a stay
    Asanza
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 мая 2018
    The view was great ... especially while enjoying it with the free wine. Definitely worth a longer stay next time.
    Andrada
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Georgiy
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 мая 2018
    Great view, great place, big rooms. You have all what you need in the kitchen. The rooms are clean. Just perfect place to stay for a long term.
    lu

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 мая 2018
    Great view from balcony; spacious Appartement with 3 beds; coffee and spices provided in kitchen; great place for mountain/lake tours
    Ewa
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 мая 2018

    Polecam!

    All was perfect!
    DARJA STARC
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 марта 2018

    Very well equipped apartment, nice staff, beautiful view on the lake. I really recommend it.

    patricija
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anna
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Manca
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 февраля 2018

    Perfect view.

    Everything was perfect. I really recommend this place.
    Julianna
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 января 2018

    Perfect :-)

    We had a fantastic time at the property, perfect location with spectacular views, superb, clean and cosy apartment, fully equipped and with great facilities, lovely, welcoming host. It well exceeded our expectations. It is a place we would be happy to return to any time! It just added so much to our holidays as the last destination of our European trip before we return to Sydney, Australia.
    Kristóf
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 января 2018

    Great accommodation, beautiful view, kind owner

    -
    Great appartment, freshly renovated, new bathroom, kitchen. The view from the balcony is just beautiful. You can see the lake, the mountains, the clouds under you. The owner welcomed us immediately, he gave us discount for the ski tickets, we got a free transfer to the ski lifts.
    Gabriella
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 января 2018

    Great location, value for . Also, the nearby Hogt restaurant offers super food and hospitality. :-)

    19Kevin66
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 января 2018
    All was fine
    I fully support positive comments of other customers. Matias does his best to make your stay unforgettable. The view out of your balcony is magnificent. Definitely, this accommodation deserved highest rates. The wellness area helps you to relax in the evening. Very cozy and quiet place. Fully recommend for others. Thank you, Mathias, for your hospitality.
    Sabina
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    31 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    vanja
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 декабря 2017

    Perfect accomodation!

    Everything was perfect:)
Идет загрузка отзывов