This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.8
Property location
9.8
Facilities
9.8
Staff
9.8
Value
9.8
Reviews
    Kristóf
    hu
    9.6
    22 January 2018
    Great accommodation, beautiful view, kind owner
    -
    Great appartment, freshly renovated, new bathroom, kitchen. The view from the balcony is just beautiful. You can see the lake, the mountains, the clouds under you. The owner welcomed us immediately, he gave us discount for the ski tickets, we got a free transfer to the ski lifts.
    Gabriella
    hu
    10
    17 January 2018
    Great location, value for . Also, the nearby Hogt restaurant offers super food and hospitality. :-)
    19Kevin66
    ua
    10
    11 January 2018
    All was fine
    I fully support positive comments of other customers. Matias does his best to make your stay unforgettable. The view out of your balcony is magnificent. Definitely, this accommodation deserved highest rates. The wellness area helps you to relax in the evening. Very cozy and quiet place. Fully recommend for others. Thank you, Mathias, for your hospitality.
    Sabina
    si
    9.6
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    vanja
    hr
    10
    31 December 2017
    Perfect accomodation!
    Everything was perfect:)
    Bogdan
    ro
    10
    5 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dawid
    pl
    10
    2 December 2017
    Great place!!! 100% satisfaction! 100% recomendation!
    Tina
    si
    10
    2 December 2017
    The appartment has everything that you need, is really big and beautiful with a great view on lake.
    Tony
    hk
    9.6
    10 November 2017
    Wonderful location,fantastic view.Good restaurant. Good breakfast.
    Gerhard
    at
    10
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jana
    ca
    10
    3 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tereza
    cz
    10
    1 November 2017
    We quite enjoyed our stay and will be back for sure.
    Very nice place with beautiful view over the lake. Large and spacious apartment with two bathrooms, complimentary bottle of red wine, fully equipped kitchen, friendly owner, free pass up to Gerlitzen.
    Zuzana
    sk
    10
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    10
    12 October 2017
    Great experience
    To hot in room for us, with all registers off
    View, clean, roomy
    Philip
    gb
    10
    3 October 2017
    Two words Top Class
    Nothing it was perfect in every way
    Every thing we couldn’t fault the place & location
    Ivan Hromník
    be
    10
    19 September 2017
    Big rooms, full equipped kitchen, private parking
    Catherine
    it
    9.6
    2 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oren
    il
    9.6
    27 August 2017
    very clean, with a great view
    MG1959
    nl
    8.3
    21 August 2017
    Elevated view over Ossiach
    Nothing to worry about.
    Astonishing views overlooking lake Ossiach. Spacious rooms and suites.
    marius
    ro
    10
    18 August 2017
    I would come again
    everything, especially the panoramic view
Loading reviews
Close