Reviews

9.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.7
Property location
9.8
Facilities
9.8
Staff
9.8
Value
9.7

Reviews

    DARJA STARC
    si

    Review score

    10
    5 March 2018

    Very well equipped apartment, nice staff, beautiful view on the lake. I really recommend it.

    patricija
    si

    Review score

    10
    25 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna
    ua

    Review score

    10
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Manca
    si

    Review score

    9.6
    2 February 2018

    Perfect view.

    Everything was perfect. I really recommend this place.
    Julianna
    au

    Review score

    10
    31 January 2018

    Perfect :-)

    We had a fantastic time at the property, perfect location with spectacular views, superb, clean and cosy apartment, fully equipped and with great facilities, lovely, welcoming host. It well exceeded our expectations. It is a place we would be happy to return to any time! It just added so much to our holidays as the last destination of our European trip before we return to Sydney, Australia.
    Kristóf
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    22 January 2018

    Great accommodation, beautiful view, kind owner

    -
    Great appartment, freshly renovated, new bathroom, kitchen. The view from the balcony is just beautiful. You can see the lake, the mountains, the clouds under you. The owner welcomed us immediately, he gave us discount for the ski tickets, we got a free transfer to the ski lifts.
    Gabriella
    hu

    Review score

    10
    17 January 2018

    Great location, value for . Also, the nearby Hogt restaurant offers super food and hospitality. :-)

    19Kevin66
    ua

    Review score

    10
    11 January 2018
    All was fine
    I fully support positive comments of other customers. Matias does his best to make your stay unforgettable. The view out of your balcony is magnificent. Definitely, this accommodation deserved highest rates. The wellness area helps you to relax in the evening. Very cozy and quiet place. Fully recommend for others. Thank you, Mathias, for your hospitality.
    Sabina
    si

    Review score

    9.6
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    vanja
    hr

    Review score

    10
    31 December 2017

    Perfect accomodation!

    Everything was perfect:)
    Bogdan
    ro

    Review score

    10
    5 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dawid
    pl

    Review score

    10
    2 December 2017

    Great place!!! 100% satisfaction! 100% recomendation!

    Tina
    si

    Review score

    10
    2 December 2017

    The appartment has everything that you need, is really big and beautiful with a great view on lake.

    Tony
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    10 November 2017
    Wonderful location,fantastic view.Good restaurant. Good breakfast.
    Gerhard
    at

    Review score

    10
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jana
    ca

    Review score

    10
    3 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tereza
    cz

    Review score

    10
    1 November 2017

    We quite enjoyed our stay and will be back for sure.

    Very nice place with beautiful view over the lake. Large and spacious apartment with two bathrooms, complimentary bottle of red wine, fully equipped kitchen, friendly owner, free pass up to Gerlitzen.
    Zuzana
    sk

    Review score

    10
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    10
    12 October 2017

    Great experience

    To hot in room for us, with all registers off
    View, clean, roomy
    Philip
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 October 2017

    Two words Top Class

    Nothing it was perfect in every way
    Every thing we couldn’t fault the place & location
Loading reviews