Hodnocení

9,8
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,9
Pohodlí
9,7
Poloha hotelu
9,8
Zařízení
9,8
Personál
9,8
Poměr ceny a kvality
9,7

Hodnocení

    Kateryna
    ua

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    8. června 2018

    Everything was perfect!!!

    Everything was perfect!!! Perfect stylish interior, wonderful view on a lake and mountains from the balcony, which is furnished with the table and chairs, appartment is comfortable, good equiped with all nessesary for cooking and staying, good wifi, good location. There is children's trampoline and slide, parking for free and Billa in 5 minutes. Very friendly host.
    Dean
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    19. května 2018

    The perfect stay with the perfect view

    This was the perfect place to stay and a real highlight of our trip. The apartment that we stayed in had everything that we needed and more and was clean comfortable and fresh. The views from the balcony were just fantastic from afternoon to evening to night and then again as the clouds rolled down from the hills to the lake in the morning. We would recommend anyone to come up here for a stay
    Asanza
    at

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    15. května 2018
    The view was great ... especially while enjoying it with the free wine. Definitely worth a longer stay next time.
    Andrada
    at

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    14. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Georgiy
    ua

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    10. května 2018
    Great view, great place, big rooms. You have all what you need in the kitchen. The rooms are clean. Just perfect place to stay for a long term.
    lu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    8. května 2018
    Great view from balcony; spacious Appartement with 3 beds; coffee and spices provided in kitchen; great place for mountain/lake tours
    Ewa
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    6. května 2018

    Polecam!

    All was perfect!
    DARJA STARC
    si

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    5. března 2018

    Very well equipped apartment, nice staff, beautiful view on the lake. I really recommend it.

    patricija
    si

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    25. února 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Anna
    ua

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    12. února 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Manca
    si

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    2. února 2018

    Perfect view.

    Everything was perfect. I really recommend this place.
    Julianna
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    31. ledna 2018

    Perfect :-)

    We had a fantastic time at the property, perfect location with spectacular views, superb, clean and cosy apartment, fully equipped and with great facilities, lovely, welcoming host. It well exceeded our expectations. It is a place we would be happy to return to any time! It just added so much to our holidays as the last destination of our European trip before we return to Sydney, Australia.
    Kristóf
    hu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    22. ledna 2018

    Great accommodation, beautiful view, kind owner

    -
    Great appartment, freshly renovated, new bathroom, kitchen. The view from the balcony is just beautiful. You can see the lake, the mountains, the clouds under you. The owner welcomed us immediately, he gave us discount for the ski tickets, we got a free transfer to the ski lifts.
    Gabriella
    hu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    17. ledna 2018

    Great location, value for . Also, the nearby Hogt restaurant offers super food and hospitality. :-)

    19Kevin66
    ua

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    11. ledna 2018
    All was fine
    I fully support positive comments of other customers. Matias does his best to make your stay unforgettable. The view out of your balcony is magnificent. Definitely, this accommodation deserved highest rates. The wellness area helps you to relax in the evening. Very cozy and quiet place. Fully recommend for others. Thank you, Mathias, for your hospitality.
    Sabina
    si

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    31. prosince 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    vanja
    hr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    31. prosince 2017

    Perfect accomodation!

    Everything was perfect:)
    Bogdan
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    5. prosince 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Dawid
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    2. prosince 2017

    Great place!!! 100% satisfaction! 100% recomendation!

    Tina
    si

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    2. prosince 2017

    The appartment has everything that you need, is really big and beautiful with a great view on lake.

Načítaní hodnocení